People

Faculty

David Rothamer

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: rothamer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2271

Address:
Room 127
Engineering Research Building
1500 Engineering Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Staff

Dustin Witkowski

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: dwitkowski@wisc.edu

Current PhD Research Assistants

Eri Amezcua Cuellar

Position title: PhD Fellowship Student (ARL Fellowship)

Email: amezcuacuell@wisc.edu

Michael Groendyk

Position title: PhD Fellowship Student (ARL Fellowship)

Email: groendyk@wisc.edu

Joshua Herzog

Position title: PhD Student

Email: jherzog2@wisc.edu

Stephen Sakai

Position title: PhD Student

Email: ssakai@wisc.edu

Andrea Shen

Position title: PhD Student

Email: ashen3@wisc.edu

Srinath Subramanian

Position title: PhD Student

Email: ssubramani24@wisc.edu

Daanish Tyrewala

Position title: PhD Student

Email: tyrewala@wisc.edu

 

Alumni

PhD

  • Mitch Hageman – Post Doc Fellow, US Air Force Academy
  • Nicholas Neal – Intel
  • Sandeep Viswanathan – Corning
  • Varun Ramesh – PACCAR
  • Yizhou Zhang – ASML Cymer
  • Dustin Witkowski – UW-Madison
  • Dan Janecek – SpaceX

Masters

  • Jamie Jennings – Polaris Industries
  • Lucas Murphy – Diesel Forward
  • Jonathan Jordan – Quarles & Brady LLP
  • Jacob Backhaus – Cummins Emission Solutions
  • Alison Ferris – Stanford University, PhD Student
  • Nathan Beilke – Kohler Engines
  • James Cherry – Cummins Emission Solutions
  • Keith Dahl – Honeywell
  • Jonathan Molina – Mesh Suture, Inc.
  • Victor Zhang – Southwest Research Institute